Contact Us

View of Mt. Monadnock, Keene, NH

 
Moore Nanotechnology Systems, LLC

 

230 Old Homestead Hwy.
Swanzey, NH 03446
USA

Tel:  603-352-3030
Fax: 603-352-3363

Directions

 
International Reps
 
Other PMT Companies

 

Sales


General Information & Sales
 
sales@nanotechsys.com
Vice President – Sales Bob Cassin cassin@nanotechsys.com
Sales Engineer – North America Jeff Perra perra@nanotechsys.com
Sales Engineer – North America Samrad Bukovcan bukovcan@nanotechsys.com


Service

Service Manager Mitch Schadler schadler@nanotechsys.com

Purchasing


Supply Chain Manager
 
Ralph Murray murray@nanotechsys.com

Operations


President

Len Chaloux

chaloux@nanotechsys.com
Vice President & COO Tom Dupell dupell@nanotechsys.com
Chief Technology Officer Sinan Badrawy badrawy@nanotechsys.com
Assembly Manager Randy Gendron gendron@nanotechsys.com

 

International Representatives

           
 

 

 


Mr. Gavin Chapman
Director of Business Development
31-33 High Street
LE12 8DS Quorn LEICESTERSHIRE
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44-1509-416860
Fax: +44-1509-416865
E-mail: chapman@nanotechsys.com
 

 

 

 

 

 


(Continental Europe)
Nanoptic Solutions

Mr. Frank van Hulst
Director
Kloosterhof 6B
5504 HR Veldhoven
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31-6466-26945
Fax: +31-847139866
E-mail: frank@nanoptic-solutions.com
Web: www.nanoptic-solutions.com

     

Moonatech, Inc.

Mr. Henry (Hae-soo) Jung
President
#510 Office-Hub Somang B/L
186-15, Gaepo-dong
Kangnam-gu, Seoul
SOUTH KOREA 135-994

Tel: +82-2-501-4977
Fax: +82-0303-0799-1476
Mobile: +82-010-5279-4975
E-mail: henry.jung@moonatech.co.kr
Web: www.moonatech.co.kr
 

 

 

 

 


KITE 21 Pte. Ltd. (a subsidiary of Laser 21 Pte. Ltd)

Mr. Chingwat Chia
Managing Director
63 Hillview Avenue
#09-23 Lam Soon Industrial Building
SINGAPORE 669569
 

Tel: +65-6565-1221
E-mail: sales@kite21.sg
Web: www.kite21.sg

   

Enable K.K.

Mr. Hideki Ogawa
Kawaguchi Center bldg. 5F, Hon-Cho 4-1-8
Kawaguchi, Saitama, 332-0012
JAPAN

Tel: +81-48-227-4688
Fax: +81-48-227-4622
E-mail: hideki.ogawa@enablekk.com
Web: www.enablekk.com

 

 

 

 


DKSH (Taiwan) Ltd.

Mr. Henry Kuo
Vice President
Hannover High-Tech Square, 10F, No. 22
Land 407, Ti Dong Blvd., Sec. 2, Nei-Hu Technology Park
Taipei 114
TAIWAN

Tel: +886-2-8752-7661
Fax: +886-2-8751-8688
E-mail: henry.kuo@dksh.com

 

     

DKSH (China) Ltd.

Mr. Danny Cai
Department Manager
Room 1213-1215, 12th floor, Jie Tai Plaza
No. 218-222 Zhongshan Road 6, Guangzhou, PRC

Direct: +86-20-8132-0662
Fax: +86-20-8132-0663
E-mail: danny.cai@dksh.com
Web: www.dksh.com

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other PMT Group Companies

 
Moore Tool Co.
Grinding Systems & Machinery Systems

800 Union Ave.
P.O. Box 4088
Bridgeport, CT 06607-0088
Tel: 203-366-3224
Fax: 203-367-0418
E-mail: sales@mooretool.com
Web: www.mooretool.com

 

 

 

 

Producto Corp.
Ring Precision Components

2980 Turner Rd.
P.O. Box 490
Jamestown, NY 14702-0490
Tel: 800-828-2216
Fax: 716-484-2235
E-mail: sales@ringprecision.com
Web: www.ringprecision.com

 

Producto Corp.
Tooling Components & Systems

800 Union Ave.
P.O. Box 4088
Bridgeport, CT 06607-0088
Tel: 800-243-9898
Fax: 203-368-2597
E-mail: custserve@producto.com
Web: www.producto.com

TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

Producto Corp.
DieCo LLC

5865 Harper Rd.
Solon, OH 44139
Tel: 800-237-1440
Fax: 440-542-0250
Web: www.producto.com

 

Directions

From Boston (Logan Airport):
Interstate 93 North to Exit 44 (Interstate 495 South)
Interstate 495 S to Exit 29 (Route 2 West)
Route 2 West to Route 140 North Exit
Route 140 North to Route 12 North into Keene, NH
In Keene, turn left on Rte 32 S for 1.2 miles (see map right)
Nanotech is located on left just past Keene Airport on right.
(Approximate driving time: 2 hours)

 

From Hartford / Springfield
(Bradley Airport):
Interstate 91 North (into Vermont) to Exit 3
Route 9 East into Keene (Keene / Swanzey – see map)
Continue straight on NH-101 East / NH-12 South
Turn right on NH-12 South and confinue for 0.9 miles
Turn right on Route 32 S (toward Keene Airport) for 1.2 miles Nanotech is located on left just past Keene Airport on right
(Approximate driving time: 2 hours)
 

From Manchester, NH
(Manchester-Boston Regional Airport):
Right out of Airport access road onto Brown Avenue
Left onto Interstate 293 West
Follow signs for Route 101 West
Route 101 West to Keene (see map at right)
Turn left on Route 12 South for 1.2 miles
Turn right on 32 S (toward Keene Airport) for 1.2 miles
Nanotech is located on left just past Keene Airport on right.
(Approximate driving time 1.25 hours)

 TOP OF PAGE

 

 

 

 

NanotechMapSwanzey
For a detailed map to our facility, click here.

 

Moore Nanotechnology Systems, LLC is located at 230 Old Homestead Hwy in Swanzey, NH, 03446 (across from the Keene Airport)

 

Tel.: 603-352-3030

Fax: 603-352-3363

Home | Company Profile | Machines | Accessories | Applications | Technology | News & Shows | Employment | Contact Us
Nanotech 250UPL V2 Ultra Precision Lathe Nanotech 450UPL V2 Ultra Precision Lathe Nanotech 650FG V2 Freeform Generator Nanotech 100UPG V1 Ultra Precision Grinder NANOTECH 400UPJG v1 ULTRA PRECISION JIG GRINDER Nanotech 700UPF Ultra Precision Flycutter Nanotech HDL2600 Horizontal Drum Lathe Nanotech 140GPM Glass Press Molding
NANOTECH 250UPL V2 FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH 250UPL V2 ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES NANOTECH 450UPL V2 FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH 450UPL V2 ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES NANOTECH 650FG V2 FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH 650FG V2 ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES NANOTECH 100UPG V1 FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH 100UPG V1 ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES NANOTECH 400UPJG V1 FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH 400UPJG V1 ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES NANOTECH 700UPF FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH 700UPF ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES NANOTECH HDL2600 FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH GPM FACTORY OPTIONS NANOTECH GPM ADDITIONAL ACCESSORIES
Application Reports Machining Videos
Technical Papers
Trade Shows News